Feminism, Life Problems

#StopSendingMeYourDick2017

Stop. Just stop it. I don’t want to see it. No one wants to see it. When you randomly open the lines of communication with a casual picture of your penis, you are saying two things.

  1. I don’t care about your feelings or what you want.
  2. I am only in this to get nudes from you so I can get my nut in.

 I just did a whole video on this. 

Please, prove me wrong. Show me one lasting, meaningful relationship that has come from a dude bombarding a lady with an unwarranted, unwanted penis picture. Don’t worry. I’ll wait. 

Don’t get me wrong, there have been dick pics in the past that I have enjoyed. They are the ones that were pre-discussed. The man attached to said penis asked permission and cared enough about me to ask before thrusting the picture at me. I enjoy getting pictures from guys that I like talking to, that I find attractive, and who aren’t gross. However, in order to get there, you have to have a real conversation like a normal human being, and that, my friends, is where the disconnect occurs.

Normal human beings. Women are sexualized to a point where men forget that we are still human. There is no reason why men should be reminded, implored, and begged to treat women with courtesy, decency, and respect. There is NO REASON why we should be having this conversation at all. Yet, here we are. Women are still fighting for rights. We are still fighting for autonomy over our bodies. We are still fighting for the respect and equality that comes with being a human. I am sure if we all had dicks to swing around this world would be different, however, we don’t. We have vaginas. The same vaginas that these egotistical, self entitled, garbage bag men who think they can control how we live and what we do with our bodies came out of. (And you know what really chaps my ass? The women who think there is no problem in this world. The women who don’t stand up for the rights we are losing because they’ve become stagnant in the rights we have gained. NEWS FLASH, you only have them because they were fought for by your founding mothers before you. And you are dumb, ignorant, and disrespectful because you aren’t working to finish the fight. But that will have to wait for another post.)

Now that was off tangent, but definitely needed to be said, because it sets the precedent for how everyday men think that they can treat women. We live in the “Grab them by the p****” era now. It’s a sad, sad fact, and it didn’t even start with him. He is a product of the mentality of oppression and disrespect women have been facing from the beginning of time. Men think they can do whatever the hell they want with no repercussions. And from where I stand, that has a sense of truth to it. 

In short, women are not second class citizens. We are humans. We deserve to be treated with the same respect you would give another man. “We hold these truths to be self evident, that all men are created equal. And when I meet Thomas Jefferson, Imma compel him to include women in the sequel. WORK.” 

My video is less political. Please check it out if you want a few laughs along with the #truth. Guys need to stop. Little boys who think they are grown need to stop. It’s not all about you and your gross penis. Put some effort into communication and you might get more bang for your buck, but don’t come at me crazy and think I am just gonna take it, because those days are over. 

Stay fucking classy and raise your standards because you’re worth it. 

Leave a Reply

