About Me

Introduction


My name is Andreya. I am 22 years old and terrible at introductions. I never know what exactly to say, because as you can imagine, I am an onion with a lot of layers. I am sure I’ll tell you more than you need to know as time goes on, but let’s start off with a few things.

I make Youtube videos. I am not good at making them weekly, but I am working on it. I enjoy making content that people like. I need to get on track with all that.

I’m also trying to lose weight. At my starting weight (around 20lbs ago), I was 200lbs over weight. I make videos recording progress. They are all in a playlist that can be found on my channel, TotesAndreya. I am trying to slowly get where I need to be. It is taking a lot of hard work and a few curse words, but I am trying my best. (Now, if only I could do the best of somebody better.)

I like TV, elephants, and fan fiction. I am a weird weirdo who is trying figure out her life. I made this blog last year and nothing has come of it so far. I have ideas and views on subjects (mostly body positivity and that sort of stuff as of right now, but who knows, there might be more) and I wanted a platform to share it.

This is round two at hopefully being able to use this blog for some good. Let’s hope that I can keep up with it this time.

If you are so inclined, comment below a little about yourself. I am eager to get to know anyone who is kind enough to give me the time of day.

‘Til next time…

2 thoughts on “Introduction”

Leave a Reply

